Building a Successful B2B E-Commerce Business

2013-03-26 – 2013-03-27

Forrester Research estimates that B2B eCommerce in the US will be a $559 billion market by the end of 2013*. To capitalize on this growing market, companies must invest in B2B e-commerce sites that can maintain channel harmony, optimize distribution, and profit from opportunities.

Join us for a webinar on channel-mapping strategies on Thursday, March 27, 2013, at 10 a.m. Pacific (1 p.m. Eastern). In this 30-minute webinar (followed by Q&A), our guest Forrester Research analyst Andy Hoar will explore specific ways companies can grow B2B revenue by leveraging channel complexity and providing a great customer experience.

As a bonus, all registrants will be able to download the Forrester Research Report, “Key Trends in B2B eCommerce for 2013.” 

Learn how to build and support a world-class e-commerce operation.

Speaker: 
Andy Hoar, Senior Analyst, Forrester Inc.
Date: Thursday, March 27, 2013
Time: 10:00 - 11:00 PDT I 17:00 - 18:00 GMT
Language:  
English


Register Now!

*Source:  Key Trends in B2B eCommerce for 2013, Forrester Research, Inc., October 18, 2012

Go back

Intershop Event Management

Isabell Zeitz

Marketing Manager DACH

Phone: +49 3641 50-1133

Intershop Event Management

Harold van der Horst

Marketing Director EMEA-West

Phone: +31 (6) 33 31 03 53